fbpx

Important Dates

Important Date

2022
2022
17 Sep (Sat)
HKSEC 2022 – 23 Inauguration Ceremony
29 Oct (Sat)
14 Nov (Mon)
First Round Document Submission Deadline
8 Dec (Thu)
First Round Results Announcement
17 Dec (Sat)
17 Dec (Sat)
19 Dec (Mon)
Submission of Venture Profile, Confirmation Form and Domain Application Form
2023
2023
4 Jan (Wed)
Semi-Final Document Submission Deadline
26 Jan (Thu)
Deadline for Setting Up Website
15 Feb (Wed)
Improved Document Submission Deadline
18 Feb (Sat)
Semi-Final Presentation
18 Mar (Sat)
Grand Final Presentation cum Award Ceremony

Contact Us

We welcome your support and participation. Please contact the HKSEC Team.


  • Address

    Room 602, Cheng Yu Tung Building, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

    SHOW MAP

  • Phone

    (852) 3943 9525 / 3943 9628 / 3943 1649


  • Fax

    (852) 2994 4363


  • E-mail

    [email protected]

Leave your contact

Contact Us