Important Dates

Important Date

2021
2021
30 - 31 Oct (Sat - Sun)
Training Workshop 1: Social Innovation Daycamp
6 Nov (Sat)
Mixer Gathering 1
6 - 7 Nov (Sat - Sun)
2030 SDGs Game Training
17 Nov (Wed)
First Round Document Submission Deadline
1 Dec (Wed)
First Round Results Announcement
11 - 12 Dec (Sat - Sun)
Training Workshop 2: Integrated Skills Training
11 Dec (Sat)
Mixer Gathering 2 and Lots Drawing for Semi Final
16 Dec (Thu)
Submission of Venture Profile
2022
2022
3 Jan (Mon)
Semi Final Document Submission Deadline
8 Jan (Sat)
Presentation Rehearsal
9 Feb (Wed)
Improved Document Submission Deadline
12 Feb (Sat)
Semi Final Presentation
12 Mar (Sat)
Grand Final Presentation
26 Mar (Sat)
HKSEC 2021-22 Award Ceremony

Contact Us

We welcome your support and participation. Please contact the HKSEC Team.


  • Address

    Room 602, Cheng Yu Tung Building, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

    SHOW MAP

  • Phone

    (852) 3943 1649 / 3943 9525 / 3943 9628


  • Fax

    (852) 2994 4363


  • E-mail

    [email protected]

Leave your contact

Contact Us