fbpx

Important Dates

Important Date

2021
2021
6 Nov (Sat)
6 - 7 Nov (Sat - Sun)
17 Nov (Wed)
First Round Document Submission Deadline
1 Dec (Wed)
First Round Results Announcement
13 Dec (Mon)
Submission of Venture Profile, Confirmation Form and Domain Application Form
2022
2022
3 Jan (Mon)
Semi Final Document Submission Deadline
8 Jan (Sat)
Presentation Rehearsal
14 Jan (Fri)
Deadline for Setting Up Website
9 Feb (Wed)
Improved Document Submission Deadline
12 Feb (Sat)
Semi Final Presentation
12 Mar (Sat)
Grand Final Presentation
26 Mar (Sat)
HKSEC 2021-22 Award Ceremony

Contact Us

We welcome your support and participation. Please contact the HKSEC Team.


  • Address

    Room 602, Cheng Yu Tung Building, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

    SHOW MAP

  • Phone

    (852) 3943 9525 / 3943 9628 / 3943 1649


  • Fax

    (852) 2994 4363


  • E-mail

    [email protected]

Leave your contact

Contact Us